Zuletzt angesehen
icon x WG-Zimmer naeche ETH Hönggerberg
Wehntalerstrasse 370, 8046 Zürich

WG-Zimmer: WG-Zimmer naeche ETH Hönggerberg

01.02.2024

Wehntalerstrasse 370, 8046 Zürich

Hey there,
I'm Philipp, a 31-year-old architect with an entrepreneurial spirit and a passion for life. If you're open-hearted, LGBT+ friendly, and looking for a cozy place to call home, you might be the perfect fit for our shared space!

About the Room:

Location: Zurich, Switzerland ????????
Rent: 960 CHF per month. In April there will be an ajustment of the rent.
Utilities: Heating and water included in the price (Akonto). The final bill is issued in April. Internet is also included, with only the electricity bill being separate.
Room Size: Spacious 15m² room with plenty of natural light for your plants. We are a WG of two!
About the Apartment:

Our apartment is a comfortable 3-room space, and you would be the second roommate.
We have a living room with a projector (beamer) for movie nights.
Enjoy a balcony where you can unwind and soak in the surrounding beauty.
Our location is a nature lover's dream, nestled between two forests.
Excellent connectivity to the city center - only 20 minutes to HB (Hauptbahnhof) or 15 minutes to Langstrasse for partying.
The night bus stops right in front of our house for convenient late-night outings.
Only 20min to the Airport of Zürich!
Nearby Amenities:

Grocery shopping is a breeze with Coop, Migros, Denner, Spar, and Aldi all close by, just a few minutes away.
For late-night snacking, you have Pronto, Domino's Pizza, or Ayvertis offering the best döner in town, also within easy reach.
About Me: I'm a bit crazy in the best possible way. I'm an avid unicyclist, and I've recently discovered the joy of pumpfoiling - it's like surfing on flat water! I believe in making the world a better place and am always on the lookout for ways to make a positive impact.

What I'm Looking For: I'm seeking a roommate who shares my enthusiasm for life. Someone who's as open-hearted as I am and enjoys a good laugh. Whether it's sharing stories over a cup of coffee, tea, or even piña coladas, I believe that a harmonious living environment starts with good communication and mutual respect.
Additionaly, I prefer someone that goes to Bed early.

If you're interested in joining me on this adventure and making our shared space a welcoming and vibrant place, get in touch! Let's chat, get to know each other, and see if we're a match made in roommate heaven.

Contact Information: If you're interested or have any questions, please reach out to me. Let's create a space where we can grow, learn, and enjoy life together! Cheers, Philipp ????
Anbieter
attention
Diese Funktion ist nur für Students Member zugänglich!
Login für bereits registrierte Member
Gratis Member werden für neue Benutzer
Details
Miete: 960 pro Monat
Zimmer: 3.5 Zimmer
Grösse: 15 m²
Verfügbarkeit
Frei ab: 01.02.2024
Frei bis: Unbeschränkt